Mark Grand Ranks 2015

The Most Worshipful Grand Master, HRH Prince Michael of Kent, has been pleased to Promote and Appoint the following Kent Brethren to the Grand Ranks indicated below. They will be invested at Great Queen Street on Tuesday 9th June 2015.

Forenames Name Rank Lodge
Clive Robert Manuel GSO (Direct) Shorncliffe & Hythe 767
Gerald Leslie Goldsack PGJO (Cyprus) St Andrews 237
Anthony Bruce Mason Latham PGJO North Kent 1682
John Albert Hanchett PGJD Holmesdale 129
Martin John Ransom PGJD St Georges 1061
Peter John McIntyre PGJD Richard Watts 1461
Graham Raven PGJD Lord Harris 1494
Brian Sidney Woodman PGJD Cantwara Byrig 1168
Kenneth Vernon Dimmock PAGDC Hundred of Hoo 1326

First Appointments
Roger William Odd AGDC (Active) Invicta 378
Tony Charles Robson Lewis PAGDC Gordon 364
Patrick Flanagan PAGDC Pilgrims 1233
David Stewart Waters PAGSwdB Shorncliffe & Hythe 767
Brian Robert Barden PAGSwdB Malling Abbey 1425
John Edmund Charles Nunn PGStB Saye and Sele 309
Gary Bodle PGIG Cantwara Byrig 1168
Douglas Brian Hughes GStwd (Active) Saye and Sele 309

Congratulations to everyone on their preferment and every good fortune in their new Mark Rank.

< back to news index